Sex IS Boring


Sex has been boring for me for years.  I’m just not sure when it first started.

I’m also not sure if having sex with the same person for years could do this alone (because that’s powerful and evidently equally awful) or what?

But the only people who find sex exciting are those who aren’t having it often, those who masturbate because they have no one, are desiring people they’ll never be (never sit with, talk with, smell with…you get the picture)  “with” in real life, married the wrong spouse, settled in on marriage, hate themselves to begin with, need intimacy and validation to earn their worth and SO MANY other shit.

Point is when you’re having sex, when you’re intelligent, when you feel one with yourself, the less thought, needs, energy and desire are spent on sex.

But society, and the horny person, and my best friend’s hot girlfriend is well, telling me I need sex and therefore I crave it.  BOO-HOO!

But this isn’t my point..I was just kidding about that…

Not sure where it’s started..the boredom with sex.  But let’s say one of them was being with my partner of 8 years (on and off exclusively, 40 mile or 40 minute (in car), 3 hours (in bus and 2 trains) distance relationship).. what would this mean?

It means…it’s inevitable for someone like me…and…

I don’t feel like getting into this subject anymore at this time.
My publicist said STOP!

Ms. Hall

Leave a Reply

