O January Is Making Me Sick.



And I’m already off to a battle with my body wanting to become sick for the second time around.

At this moment my immune system is down.  I can sense this due to overtraining, (as usual).  The level of my irritation ….overboard.  Stupid people put me at high edge because they’re already stupid.

I’ve been swallowing and I  feel… an imaginary cluster of peanuts with sodium that has abused my glands and tonsils as it’s own personal speed bag.   My nose is more confused then a man trying to figure out women talk.  It doesn’t know if it wants to run or clog.

I could only hope this infection doesn’t get worse.

Pennington

Leave a Reply

