I Want To Be A Bodybuilder!



Because no matter how many times I watch this.. this shit makes me laugh.  Half the time I sound like this.  And half the time I procrastinate.

And if this doesn’t make you laugh or bring out the slight chuckle in you, then I’m guessing A) You can’t relate. Or B) You have a screw stuck up your ass… AND I’ll be more than happy to get that out for you. 😉

Pennington

One thought on “I Want To Be A Bodybuilder!

  1. This made me laugh my arse off. I mean LITERALLY! WHERE THE HELL DID MY ARSE GO?

    I shall sit here on my knees and watch part two in the hopes that my arse returns.

    Like

Leave a Reply

