From Desire To Despair


I hate the way your dick grows and desires attention.
I hate how your dick points directly at me for free.
I hate how you say sex is an expression and a form of affection.
I hate the falsity of Science and how you hold on to Biology.
I hate when your cock reaches it’s girth with funky green veins.
I hate how it owns no special hood or petals like my pussy.
I hate when you don’t cum and for a second, I’m the one to blame.
I hate even remotely bargaining for you to not masturbate.
I hate feeling like your cumbucket, no matter how many times

I’ve came.

Pennington

Leave a Reply

