Video of the Week: PUNCHED!



This is what I want to do every single day to at least 50-100 people.Β  Sometimes I want to do it to half the fucking people of the world in a single day. When I’m up and about dealing with the world, when I’m performing my customer top-notch service I just want to punch motherfuckers forever and forever!

They don’t have to be eating. They just have to exist on Planet Earth, standing there, looking at the ceiling, breathing, dazing out or sitting on a piece of fitness cardio equipment. And I roll up on them and BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMM bitches! Motherfuckers! I hate this damn planet! πŸ˜‰

And in Forest Gump‘s profound line: “And that’s all I have to say about that.”

Pennington

Leave a Reply

