The Fright Fact List



Sometimes I play the tough woman in real life, even on television (wait – what?), on my blogs to family and associates alike who I truly believe share the same shady characteristics because they’re human and overly emotional.  However I especially dish out tough love (even when it’s ever so exhausting to keep up an act or two) when I have to shut shit (or men) down.  But I’m truly a sweet loving one-of-a-kind sometimes timid gal who blushes when you and I least expect.

So I decided to share a list of things that genuinely scare me (in one way or another) to display the fact that even though I can be a robot at times, underneath the heavy-duty guards I’m human too – unfortunately.  To keep the list short I figured I skip the explanations and examples.  These aren’t in any particular order.   By the way, if I peak(ed) your curiosity feel free to point it out or ask me in the box below.  In general, I don’t bite.  But I LIFT SHIT! 😉

1. Thunder.
2. Waterbugs.
3. Of the dark.
4. Big penises.
5. New exercises.
6. Frying food.
7. Experimenting with new vegetables.
8. Running out of inspiration.
9. Not having new addictions.
10. Constructing a plan.
11. Getting sick.
12. Women.
13. Other people’s perceptions/expectations of me.
14. Dealing with money.
15. Losing weight.
16. Losing muscle.
17. Losing a limb.
18. Never using my talents.
19. Never having a best friend.
20. Dying in a car crash.

What scares you?

-Pennington

5 thoughts on “The Fright Fact List

  1. I can say with absolute honesty, the only thing I fear is losing the love of my daughter. I accpet that anything else which might happen, should happen — even if I don’t like it, I won’t fear it. This is not buullshit either. I am genuinely wired this way. I believe in an absolute destiny.

    Like

Leave a Reply

