You Disgust Me


imagesYou disgust me!

You disgust me like fat people without appreciation to their bites of food.
It’s completely delicious I have zero time or reason to savor and drool.
You disgust me like the weakness I see in my mother.
It’s better to be honorable with lying than it is being comforted by truth because it smothers and smothers like draining relatives, like awful older abusive brothers.
You disgust me like the love I showed you without conditions.
Will I ever learn to love again without suspicion
at the feet of my own volition?

You disgust me plain as day.
You disgust me like working without pay.
You disgust me.
You disgust me.
You disgust me.

-Pennington©

Leave a Reply

