Fool’s Paradise


woman_eye_clip_art

I desired him with bursting lust.  I let it rain on my aura and let the mist find its way into my dreams repeatedly like an oath, like a séance.

I watched as others adored him for how beautiful he was on the surface; a body resembling a superhero, pectoral muscles like Captain America, abdominals ribbed for everyone’s pleasure and quads like a Greek God; the way they announced themselves during lunges with striated lightning to the eyes.

From the beginning, I appreciated the fire in his pupils and air of confidence.  I not only asked, but I heard stories of his party promoting abilities, cocaine habits, Spanish women and elephant dick.  I’d lean on in to the world of guaranteed chemistry, where I felt his transference licorice wave fuzzily on mine, in which, the commotion became mutual.

And when the time came, full square mirror on the ceiling, cloud-blue walls, golden sparkly headboard and splitting the hotel bill; he stripped his clothes with no big deal and half-sat and lay on the bed naked as a tree bark.  I zeroed in on his member, awaiting the hyped monster dick, but to no avail.

The shyness I owned dissolved like both his lack of girth and lack of length.  My thoughts flew back to the joys of Jefferson Valley where the love of my life has never failed to dissatisfy with his package of a body; the plump heart of his flank I suddenly yearned for.  It’s the one that fits my vulva perfectly.

-Pennington

Leave a Reply

